Annuaire des Flux Radio


Annuaire Flux Radio

Radios d’infos
RTL : http://streaming.radio.rtl.fr/rtl-1-44-96
RMC : http://cache.yacast.fr/V4/rmc/rmc.m3u
Europe1 : http://live.europe1.fr/V4/europe1/europe1.asx
France Inter : http://www.tv-radio.com/station/france_inter_mp3/france_inter_mp3-128k.m3u
France Info : http://players.creacast.com/creacast/france_info/playlist.m3u
France Culture : http://www.tv-radio.com/station/france_culture_mp3/france_culture_mp3-128k.m3u
BFM : http://cache.yacast.net/V4/bfm/bfm.m3u

Radios musicales
Puls Radio : http://stream.pulsradio.com:5000
Contact : http://213.186.39.130:8000/live64.m3u
Nostalgie : http://player.nostalgie.fr/V4/nostalgie/nostalgie.asx
Fun Radio : http://radio.funradio.fr/funradio.asx
Voltage : http://www.tv-radio.com/cgi-bin/tagger.pl?tag=site&metafile=voltage/voltage-20k.asx
Rire & Chansons : http://player.rireetchansons.fr/V4/rireetchansons/rireetchansons.asx
Chérie FM : http://player.cheriefm.fr/V4/cheriefm/cheriefm.asx
Skyrock : http://player.skyrock.com/V4/skyrock/skyrock.asx
NRJ : http://player.nrj.fr/V4/nrj/nrj.asx
Oui FM : http://www.ouifm.fr/player/metafile/Ouifm-hautdebit-wmp.asx
Virgin Radio : http://viphttp.yacast.fr/V4/virgin/virgin.asx
France Musique : http://www.tv-radio.com/station/france_musique_mp3/france_musique_mp3-128k.m3u
FIP : http://www.tv-radio.com/station/fip_mp3/fip_mp3-128k.m3u
Le Mouv' : http://www.tv-radio.com/station/le_mouv_mp3/le_mouv_mp3-128k.m3u
RFM : http://viphttp.yacast.net/V4/player_rfm/rfm.asx
Vibration : http://www.tv-radio.com/cgi-bin/tagger.pl?tag=site&metafile=vibration/vibration-20k.asx
TSF : http://www.tsfjazz.com/player2/tsfjazz.m3u.php
FG : http://fg.impek.tv:80
RTL2 : http://viphttp.yacast.net/V4/player_rtl2/rtl2.asx
Ado : http://www.tv-radio.com/cgi-bin/tagger.pl?tag=site&metafile=ado/ado-24k.asx
Radio Nova : http://www.novaplanet.com/radio-nova/player/radionova.m3u.php
Neo : http://www.radioneo.org/radio/neo.m3u
MTI : http://www.tv-radio.com/station/mti-mp3/mti-mp3-32k.pls
Generation FM : http://statslive.infomaniak.ch/%7Eradios/radios/files/generationfm/generationfm-high.php
Subflow : http://www.subflow.net:8000/listen.pls
Montagne FM : http://www.tv-radio.com/cgi-bin/tagger.pl?tag=site&metafile=montagne/montagne-20k.asx
VFM : http://radiovfm.no-ip.info:8000/stream.ogg.m3u
DogmaZic : http://radio.musique-libre.org:8000/radio_dogmazic.ogg.m3u
AntiGang Radio : http://www.radioantigang.fr.tc/player/radio.asx
Lacalau Radio : http://lacalau34.free.fr/lacalau-radio.asx
ODS : http://statslive.infomaniak.ch/~radios/radios/files/ods/ods-high.pls
Radio Junior : http://votreradiosurlenet.com/leson/junior.hd.asx
Euradio : http://wanastream.com:8400
Radio Intensite : http://radiointensite.free.fr/live128.m3u
Radio Star : http://hebergement.interplanete.com/radiostar.asx
Radio Nti : http://mp3lg3.tdf-cdn.com/4733/nti-hd.mp3
Frequence Plus : http://www.tv-radio.com/station/frequence_plus/frequence_plus-20k.asx
Mixx Radio : http://www.mixxradio.fr/stream/mixxmedia128.asx
Graf' Hit : http://ghstreaming.utc.fr/grafhit.ogg
Kompaparis : http://jvl.serveftp.net:8000/kompaparis
Radio Coucou : http://88.191.63.127:8000
Maxi France : http://www.maxi-france.fr/stream128.asx
Radio 13 : http://www.radio13.fr/stream.asx
Magic : http://www.magicradio.ch/magic.asx
Students Radio : http://www.studentsradio.be/listen/wmp.wax
Radio Number One : http://www.radionumberone.be/wmp.wax
Radio RDM : http://213.186.61.62:8200/listen.pls
Radio Equinox : http://91.121.104.168:9070/live.m3u
Diffudjet : http://www.diffudjet.com/player/ecoute.asx
Toane Radio : http://toane.com/lesstream/RFF.m3u
Radio Ipnoze : http://www.ipnoze.net/player/winamp.m3u
France 80 : http://streaming.radionomy.com:8000/FRANCE80.m3u
Battle Music : http://shoutcast2.tidyhosts.com:9046
La Grosse Radio : http://www.lagrosseradio.com/son/stream/192.m3u

Retour en haut